Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

The Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI) is responsible for the creation and implementation of programing addressing bias, identity, belonging and equity.  The DEI Office is also responsible for the creation of the St. Louis County Equity Plan as well as its publication and implementation. The Equity Plan is a blueprint for action and change that will guide pro-equity policy, planning, and community interactions and raise the standards of conduct for county workers.

Page Icon
Contact Information

41 S. Central Ave Clayton, MO 63105

8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.